Welcome to JRB’s new Webinar Series, Ask the Experts!

This series allows us to laser in on hot topics and features a real-time Q&A.

Next up: Thursday, February 18. 1 p.m. Eastern ∙ Noon Central ∙ 10 a.m. Pacific

This Week’s Topics:

Richard: 504 Refi Rules as They Stand Today

Jan: Potpourri of recent SBA changes

We look forward to having you join us for Ask the Experts!

Richard, Jeffrey and Jan Garlitz