JRB eBulletins: Must Reads for SBA & Business Lenders!

Get the latest and greatest: Hot topics, news, and key issues critical to the SBA and the business lending community. We cover just about everything – all geared to your success! Sign up and get JRB eBulletins emailed to your inbox twice a month!

Check out our latest eBulletins.

FROM YOUR TEAM@ JRB … GIVING THANKS …

November 18th, 2020|

“O beautiful for spacious skies/For amber waves of grain ...” Thanks to lenders across the country for giving us at JRB the opportunity to serve your SBA and business lending needs. From sea to shining sea …” We’re on your team. Warmest Thanksgiving wishes from all of us at JRB.

JRB e ALERT! NEW 504 WEBINAR SERIES: ‘ASK THE EXPERTS!’

November 14th, 2020|

Ask the Experts! Monthly Series Laser-Focused on One Topic Each Session FIRST UP: 504 LOAN CLOSING: CHANGES IN SOP 50 10 6 Thursday, November 19, 2020 1 p.m. Eastern ∙ Noon Central ⸴10 a.m. Pacific Thanks to everyone who joined our first 504 Webinar series! If you missed a session [...]

View eBulletin Archives

JRB eBulletins

Sign up for our take on the latest SOP changes, SBA news, industry news, best practices – and more! And spread the word to your colleagues!!

Got questions about SBA Lending?

Ask JRB